PHOTO EDITING

>>>> Whenever I finish   a photo session, I always go home and immediately upload my work for viewing in my Lightroom program. Often times I instantly select and reject  the photos to edit and delete. I have recently come to realize that what I am doing  is a mistake on my part. The following images for instance were part of a group selected for delete. Today, as I was cleaning my computer I came across them. I am SO happy to have found them!<<<<